You can delete (cancel) the item data pre-registered or requested anytime.
* If the packages are already arrived at Baggage Forward, if you delete the items, they will be destroyed.
Please note on that point when you operate.
How to delete item
Select item data to delete
Delete wiil be completed by clicking [X] on item data.
The alert “Are you sure you wish to delete the item data below?”pops up. If no problem, please click [Delete].
If you see “The item was deleted”, the delete is complete.